To delete an action group, you must work using the Search Result Actions page for the site level at which you defined the group—you cannot delete groups inherited from a higher level. When you delete the group, all actions that belong to that group and are defined at the same site level will also be deleted. However, if new actions were added to the group at a child site level, then the group will remain available at that level and the actions defined at that level and below will remain. To delete an action group:

1. Go to the Search Result Action page for the site level and tab for which you want to create the new action group as described in “The Search Result Actions Page”.

2. Click on the target group name and select Delete Group from the action menu.

Need more help with this?
FIND CONTACT & SUPPORT IN OUR HOMEPAGE ...

Thanks for your feedback.